Fixture Group:

Established 2008-2009

The league was first established in October 2008 because Derby did not have a pool league on Monday nights.

It was called Derby Licensed Houses Pool League, which is now known as Derby Licensed Premises Pool League

Dale Wiggley (Chairman), Marcus Harrison (Treasurer) and Darren Finch (Secretary)

The trio promoted pool within Derby and have made the league one of the best around as season by season more teams enter from pubs to clubs.

Our Sponsors...